Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In
Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

The NASW-NC Community Calendar is a NASW-NC Member benefit.  We have listed NASW-NC Conferences, Approved and Endorsed Courses, and Local Program Unit events for everyone to view.  Members have access to view additional continuing education opportunities around the state to help fulfill licensure requirements and professional development needs. 

 

Unless noted, NASW-NC does not endorse these additional opportunities and members need to make sure the continuing education is approved for state licensure.

Upcoming Events

Thursday, July 7, 2016

 
Through the Signs and Symptoms: Understanding the Basic Neurobiology of PTSD
7/7/2016 » 6/30/2017
 

Wednesday, July 20, 2016

 
Financial Wellness As a Social Work Specialty
7/20/2016 » 6/30/2017
 

Thursday, October 6, 2016

 
 
 

Saturday, June 3, 2017

 
NASW-NC Board Meeting
6/3/2017
Location: Raleigh, NC    Time: 11:00am-3:00pm
 

Thursday, June 8, 2017

 
 
Asheville LPU: Social Work Bowling Outing
6/8/2017
Location: Ashevile, NC    Time: 6:30 AM
 

Friday, June 9, 2017

 
Boone LPU: OUT in the High Country June 2017 Conference
6/9/2017
Location: Vilas, NC    Time: 8:30am-4:30pm
 

Thursday, June 15, 2017

 
Wake LPU: Essential Tips for your Social Work Resume
6/15/2017
Location: Raleigh, NC    Time: 12:00-1:00pm
 
Jacksonville LPU June Event
6/15/2017
Location: Jacksonville, NC    Time: 5:30pm-8:00pm
 

Monday, June 19, 2017

 
2017 Clinical Supervision Certificate Training
6/19/2017 » 6/21/2017
Location: Winston Salem, NC   
 

Thursday, June 22, 2017

 
Hypnosis Certification Training Part A
6/22/2017 » 6/25/2017
Location: Asheville, NC   
 

Thursday, June 29, 2017

 
Doing Your Part!: Exploring Predictors of Obesity Among Minority Children
6/29/2017
Location: Concord, NC   
 

Friday, July 21, 2017

 
NASW-NC Board Retreat
7/21/2017 » 7/22/2017
Location: Raleigh, NC   
 
Hypnosis Certification Training Part B
7/21/2017 » 7/23/2017
Location: Asheville, NC   
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal