Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In
Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

The NASW-NC Community Calendar is a NASW-NC Member benefit.  We have listed NASW-NC Conferences, Approved and Endorsed Courses, and Local Program Unit events for everyone to view.  Members have access to view additional continuing education opportunities around the state to help fulfill licensure requirements and professional development needs. 

 

Unless noted, NASW-NC does not endorse these additional opportunities and members need to make sure the continuing education is approved for state licensure.

Upcoming Events

Thursday, July 7, 2016

 
Through the Signs and Symptoms: Understanding the Basic Neurobiology of PTSD
7/7/2016 » 6/30/2017
 

Wednesday, July 20, 2016

 
Financial Wellness As a Social Work Specialty
7/20/2016 » 6/30/2017
 

Thursday, September 22, 2016

 
Family Psychoeducation
9/22/2016 » 6/30/2017
 

Thursday, October 6, 2016

 
 
 

Monday, February 27, 2017

 
Boone LPU February
2/27/2017
Location: Boone, NC    Time: 12:30pm-2:00pm
 

Wednesday, March 1, 2017

 
2017 NASW-NC Social Work Advocacy Day

Friday, March 3, 2017

 
2017 Asheville LPU 22nd Annual Conference
3/3/2017
Location: Asheville, North Carolina    Time: 8:30am - 3:30pm
 

Saturday, March 4, 2017

 
 

Wednesday, March 15, 2017

 
THE ETHICS OF MONEY IN THE LIVES OF SOCIAL WORKERS AND THEIR CLIENTS
3/15/2017
Time: 12:00 PM
 

Thursday, March 16, 2017

 
Greenville LPU Social Work Month Celebration 2017
3/16/2017
Location: Greenville, NC    Time: 12:00 PM until 3:15 PM
Greenville LPU Social Work Month Celebration 2017
Jacksonville LPU March Event
3/16/2017
Location: Jacksonville, NC    Time: 5:30pm-8:00pm
 

Tuesday, March 21, 2017

 
Cape Fear/Wilmington LPU: March Event
3/21/2017
Location: Wilmington, NC    Time: 12:30pm-2:00pm
 

Friday, March 24, 2017

 
 

Saturday, March 25, 2017

 
NASW-NC Board Meeting
3/25/2017
Location: Raleigh, NC    Time: 11:00am-3:00pm
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal