Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In
Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

The NASW-NC Community Calendar is a NASW-NC Member benefit.  We have listed NASW-NC Conferences, Approved and Endorsed Courses, and Local Program Unit events for everyone to view.  Members have access to view additional continuing education opportunities around the state to help fulfill licensure requirements and professional development needs. 

 

Unless noted, NASW-NC does not endorse these additional opportunities and members need to make sure the continuing education is approved for state licensure.

Upcoming Events

Saturday, January 20, 2018

 
 

Tuesday, January 23, 2018

 
NASW-NC Far West LPU Event
1/23/2018
Location: Sylva, NC    Time: 6:00 PM
 

Thursday, January 25, 2018

 
 

Saturday, January 27, 2018

 
 

Tuesday, February 6, 2018

 
NASW-NC Asheville LPU: February Meeting
2/6/2018
Location: Asheville, NC   
 

Saturday, February 10, 2018

 
 

Monday, February 12, 2018

 
NASW-NC Wilmington LPU: Domestic Violence
2/12/2018
Location: Wilmington, NC   
 

Thursday, February 15, 2018

 
 

Saturday, February 17, 2018

 
 

Saturday, March 3, 2018

 
NASW-NC Fayetteville LPU: Couples Yoga
3/3/2018
Location: Fayetteville, NC   
 

Monday, March 12, 2018

 
 

Thursday, March 15, 2018

 
NASW-NC Greenville LPU Social Work Month Celebration 2018
3/15/2018
Location: Greenville, NC   
 

Saturday, April 7, 2018

 
 

Monday, April 9, 2018

 
NASW-NC Wilmington LPU
4/9/2018
Location: Wilmington, NC   
 

Thursday, April 19, 2018

 
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal