Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In
Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

The NASW-NC Community Calendar is a NASW-NC Member benefit.  We have listed NASW-NC Conferences, Approved and Endorsed Courses, and Local Program Unit events for everyone to view.  Members have access to view additional continuing education opportunities around the state to help fulfill licensure requirements and professional development needs. 

 

Unless noted, NASW-NC does not endorse these additional opportunities and members need to make sure the continuing education is approved for state licensure.

Upcoming Events

Wednesday, June 6, 2018

 
NASW-NC Orange County LPU Meeting
6/6/2018
Location: Chapel Hill, NC   
 

Monday, June 11, 2018

 
 
 

Tuesday, June 12, 2018

 
 
 

Saturday, June 23, 2018

 
 

Monday, June 25, 2018

 
2018 Clinical Supervision Certificate Training
6/25/2018 » 6/27/2018
Location: Asheville, NC   
 

Saturday, September 22, 2018

 
 

Saturday, October 6, 2018

 
NASW-NC Forsyth County LPU: Sex Offender Treatment
10/6/2018
Location: Winston-Salem, NC   
 

Saturday, October 20, 2018

 
 

Saturday, November 3, 2018

 
 

Saturday, April 13, 2019

 
 
Displaying page 2 of 2
1  |  2
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal