Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In
Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

The NASW-NC Community Calendar is a NASW-NC Member benefit.  We have listed NASW-NC Conferences, Approved and Endorsed Courses, and Local Program Unit events for everyone to view.  Members have access to view additional continuing education opportunities around the state to help fulfill licensure requirements and professional development needs. 

 

Unless noted, NASW-NC does not endorse these additional opportunities and members need to make sure the continuing education is approved for state licensure.

Upcoming Events

Monday, May 20, 2019

 
NASW-NC Wilmington LPU: Social Work & Trauma
5/20/2019
Location: Wilmington, NC   
 

Tuesday, May 21, 2019

 
NASW-NC Far West LPU May Event
5/21/2019
Location: Sylva, NC   
 

Friday, May 31, 2019

 
 

Tuesday, June 4, 2019

 
NASW-NC Asheville LPU: May Meeting
6/4/2019
Location: Asheville, NC   
 

Wednesday, June 5, 2019

 
 
 

Monday, June 10, 2019

 
Duke-UNC Tobacco Treatment Specialist Training Program
6/10/2019 » 6/13/2019
Location: Greenville, NC   
 

Thursday, June 20, 2019

 
NASW-NC Jacksonville LPU: Suicide Prevention
6/20/2019
Location: Jacksonville, NC   
 
 

Monday, July 1, 2019

 
 

Monday, August 5, 2019

 
2019 NCFADS Summer School
8/5/2019 » 8/9/2019
Location: Wilmington, NC   
 

Monday, October 28, 2019

 
Duke-UNC Tobacco Treatment Specialist Training Program
10/28/2019 » 10/31/2019
Location: Charlotte, NC   
 
Displaying page 1 of 1
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal