Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In
Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

The NASW-NC Community Calendar is a NASW-NC Member benefit.  We have listed NASW-NC Conferences, Approved and Endorsed Courses, and Local Program Unit events for everyone to view.  Members have access to view additional continuing education opportunities around the state to help fulfill licensure requirements and professional development needs. 

 

Unless noted, NASW-NC does not endorse these additional opportunities and members need to make sure the continuing education is approved for state licensure.

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, October 1, 2019

 
NASW-NC Asheville October Meeting
10/1/2019
Location: Asheville, NC   
 

Monday, October 14, 2019

 
 

Thursday, October 17, 2019

 
 
NASW-NC Jacksonville LPU: Autism Awareness
10/17/2019
Location: Jacksonville, NC   
 
 

Saturday, October 19, 2019

 
NASW-NC Charlotte LPU: Treating Trauma Using EMDR
10/19/2019
Location: Charlotte, NC    Time: 9:45 AM
 

Monday, November 4, 2019

 
 

Saturday, November 9, 2019

 
 

Thursday, November 21, 2019

 
 

Monday, January 13, 2020

 
 

Monday, February 10, 2020

 
 

Monday, March 9, 2020

 
 
Displaying page 1 of 1
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal