Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In
Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

The NASW-NC Community Calendar is a NASW-NC Member benefit.  We have listed NASW-NC Conferences, Approved and Endorsed Courses, and Local Program Unit events for everyone to view.  Members have access to view additional continuing education opportunities around the state to help fulfill licensure requirements and professional development needs. 

 

Unless noted, NASW-NC does not endorse these additional opportunities and members need to make sure the continuing education is approved for state licensure.

Upcoming Events

Wednesday, March 4, 2020

 
NASW-NC Orange County LPU: Therapy for Traumatic Brain Injury 101
3/4/2020
Location: Chapel Hill, North Carolina    Time: 6:00 PM
 

Friday, March 6, 2020

 
2020 NASW-NC Asheville LPU 25th Annual Conference
3/6/2020
Location: Asheville, NC    Time: 8:30 AM
 

Monday, March 9, 2020

 
 

Wednesday, March 11, 2020

 
NASW-NC Fayetteville LPU: An Evening of Social Work
3/11/2020
Location: Fayetteville, North Carolina    Time: 5:30 pm
 

Tuesday, March 17, 2020

 
 

Wednesday, March 18, 2020

 
NASW-NC Greenville LPU: Psychotherapist-Patient Privilege
3/18/2020
Location: Greenville, NC    Time: 11:30 AM
 

Thursday, March 19, 2020

 
NASW-NC Wake County LPU: The Role of the Hospice Social Worker
3/19/2020
Location: Raleigh, NC    Time: 12:00 PM
 
NASW-NC Jacksonville LPU: Clinical Hypnotherapy
3/19/2020
Location: Jacksonville, NC    Time: 5:30 PM
 

Saturday, March 21, 2020

 
 

Wednesday, April 8, 2020

 
NASW-NC Coastal LPU: Trauma Cycles
4/8/2020
Location: Morehead City, NC    Time: 5:30 PM
 

Monday, April 13, 2020

 
 

Thursday, April 16, 2020

 
NASW-NC Greenville LPU: Intuition and Psychotherapy
4/16/2020
Location: Greenville, NC    Time: 12:00 PM
 

Saturday, April 25, 2020

 
 

Monday, May 11, 2020

 
 

Thursday, May 14, 2020

 
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal