Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In
Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

The NASW-NC Community Calendar is a NASW-NC Member benefit.  We have listed NASW-NC Conferences, Approved and Endorsed Courses, and Local Program Unit events for everyone to view.  Members have access to view additional continuing education opportunities around the state to help fulfill licensure requirements and professional development needs. 

 

Unless noted, NASW-NC does not endorse these additional opportunities and members need to make sure the continuing education is approved for state licensure.

Upcoming Events

Monday, March 30, 2020

 
 

Thursday, April 2, 2020

 
 

Monday, April 6, 2020

 
Introduction to Motivational Interviewing
4/6/2020 » 4/7/2020
Location: Charlotte, NC   
 

Thursday, April 9, 2020

 
 

Thursday, April 16, 2020

 
Gender and Sexual Diversity Program
4/16/2020 » 4/19/2020
Location: Durham, NC   
 

Saturday, April 18, 2020

 
 
NASW-NC LCSW Exam Preparatory Session Spring 2020
4/18/2020
Location: Raleigh, NC   
 

Wednesday, April 22, 2020

 
Family Centered Treatment National Conference 2020
4/22/2020 » 4/24/2020
Location: Charlotte, NC   
 

Friday, April 24, 2020

 
 

Saturday, April 25, 2020

 
 

Thursday, April 30, 2020

 
7th Annual Disability Rights Conference
4/30/2020
Location: Raleigh, NC   
 

Monday, May 11, 2020

 
 

Friday, May 15, 2020

 
 

Thursday, May 21, 2020

 
NASW-NC Greenville LPU: BRACE and Resiliency in Pitt County
5/21/2020
Location: Greenville, NC    Time: 12:00 PM
 

Saturday, May 30, 2020

 
NASW-NC Board of Directors Meeting
5/30/2020
Location: Raleigh, NC    Time: 11:00 AM
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal